Kimball County election results - Scottsbluff Area News, Sports, and Weather

Kimball County election results

Posted: Updated:

Kimball School District #1 (Vote for up to 3)

Lynn Vogel: 945

Stephen Diemoz: 592

Clinton Cornila: 1,023

Teresa Keller: 1,030

Kimball City Council (Vote for up to 2)

James Merryfield: 565

John Morrison: 754 

Bob Hinton: 384

Dix Village Board of Trustees (Vote for up to three)

Linda Rasmussen: 65

Frank Forsyth: 43

Lonnie Novolny: 29

George Ward: 24

Terry Bemis: 35

Maida Gotfrey: 57

Kimball County Commissioner (Vote for 1)

M. Timothy Nolting: 1,096

Kim Baliman: 554


Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KDUH. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.