Banner County election results - Scottsbluff Area News, Sports, and Weather

Banner County election results

Posted: Updated:

Banner County School Board District 1 (Choose up to 3)

Barbara Cross: 242

Jennifer Jackson: 206

Charlty May: 296

Kenneth Stauffer: 161

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KDUH. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.