Cheyenne County election results - Scottsbluff Area News, Sports, and Weather

Cheyenne County election results

Posted: Updated:

Sidney City Council 2 year term (Vote for ONE)

Aaron Barnes: 837

Victoria Loghry: 424

Tamara Nelsen: 780

Sidney City Council 4 year term (Vote for up to 2)

Roger Gallaway: 1,212

Chris Gay: 1,357

Joe Arterburn: 1,589

Sidney School District 1 (Vote for up to 3)

Steven Mattoon: 2,136

Tanya Flores-Lewis: 1,278

Lorilei Starks: 1,166

Douglas Means: 1,811

Sidney Airport Authority Board (Vote for up to TWO)

Jarrod Konz: 761

James Joyce: 1,023

Kelly Price: 1,058

Ron Meyer: 922


Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KDUH. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.